Eric Church, Tim McGraw and Morgan Wallen to headline Faster Horses 2022


The event will take place July 22-24 in Brooklyn, MI

Eric Church, Tim McGraw and Morgan Wallen headline the 2022 Faster Horses Festival. Back in Brooklyn, MI July 22-24, Lauren Alaina, Brothers Osborne, Jordan Davis, Larry Fleet, Chris Janson, Ashley McBryde, Jake Owen, Caitlyn Smith, Cole Swindell, Michael Ray, Jameson Rodgers, Runaway June, Morgan Wade and DeeJay Silver will also perform as part of the festival’s main stage lineup. Passes for the three-day, two-step camping experience festival go on sale Friday, March 11 at 10 a.m. ET on

Additionally, the hottest newcomers to the country genre will perform on the Next From Nashville stage, including Cooper Alan, Priscilla Block, Tyler Braden, Ben Burgess, Dillon Carmichael, Ashley Cooke, Jackson Dean, Ray Fulcher, Angie K. , Tiera Kennedy. , King Calaway, Robyn Ottolini, Restless Road and Alana Springsteen.

Fans can expect Faster Horses to embrace its community culture with multiple side activities available to fans throughout the weekend and with more details to be shared in the months to come. Attendees return year after year to enjoy the festival’s first-class lineup and hand-picked vendors. Previously named ACM’s “Festival of the Year”, the Faster Horses Festival has also become a favorite with performers, with many enjoying the laid-back atmosphere backstage.


About Author

Comments are closed.